top of page

2020 Super 22 Team announced

The Baltimore Touchdown Club (BTC) has announced its 23rd annual Super 22 Team, comprised of the top 55 rising senior football players in the Baltimore Metro area.

The annual Super 22 Banquet to honor these outstanding athletes has been cancelled for 2020, but the BTC is planning to honor all players (See BTC Announcement below). These players are also eligible to play in the BTC All-Star Classic, following their senior season, in December.

Congratulations to each player named to the 2020 BTC Super 22 Team.


Quarterbacks Austin Tutas, Archbishop Spalding Billy Atkins, Mount St. Joseph Kofi Kwaw, Archbishop Curley

Running backs Adrian Russell, Glenelg Carson Sickeri, Catoctin Roman Hemby, John Carroll School Von Reames, Franklin

Wide receivers Amari Hutson, Wilde Lake Curtis Eley, Howard Donte’ Thornton, Mount St. Joseph Isaiah Perkins, St. Vincent Pallotti Jaden Derry, Glen Burnie Kyle Austin, St. Paul’s School Tayon Kane, New Town

Line Angel Figueroa, Milford Mill Academy Ben Blum, South Carroll Hunter Joeckel, South River Jermaine Gilliam, Mervo Jeron Oliver, St. Vincent Pallotti Joe Petryszak, Archbishop Curley Nate Kloss, Arundel Sam Gruber, Glenelg Scott Hummell, Linganore TJ Lewis, McDonogh School

Athlete Antonio Powell, Edgewood Erick Stranko, Westminster Jackson Boothby, Manchester Valley James Jones, Owings Mills Kobe Evans, Patterson Rayuan Lane, Gilman School Rishon Holmes, Milford Mill Zakee Wheatley, Archbishop Spalding


Line Anthony Cegielski, Winter Mill Chiebuka Aduaka, Concordia Prep Daevion Thompson, Annapolis Greg Hollis, Dundalk Jack Baxter, Marriotts Ridge Kearon Smith, Dunbar Mathius Carroll, Gilman Omari Lewis, Calvert Hall College Raiheem Olalekun, New Town Rayvon Lane from Gilman School

Linebackers Drew Ross, Marriotts Ridge Josiah Jones, Walkersville Michael Coit, St. Mary’s Mike Johnson, Calvert Hall College Ronald Clark, Archbishop Curley William Parker, Wilde Lake Xavier Shell, Mervo Yasir Taleb-Harrison, Parkville

Defensive backs Allen Tre Jordan, Calvert Hall College Daymond David, Franklin Dwane Cornwall, Reginald F. Lewis Jumar Hines, Dulaney Ramal West, Wilde Lake Tommie McKoy, St. Mary’s

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page