top of page

BTC announces it Coach of the Year picks

Regional winners selected in each area The Baltimore Touchdown Club has announced its 2017 Coach of the Year selections. Nine coaches were honored, including co-coaches in Baltimore City and Howard County. Here is the list of 2017 winners: Baltimore County Reggie White- Milford Mill Academy Baltimore City Lawrence Smith- Dunbar HS Emanuel Glover- Reginald Lewis HS Anne Arundel County Rob Harris- Broadneck HS Carroll County Matt Study- Westminster HS Frederick County Rick Conner- Linganore HS MIAA Jason Budroni- St. Mary’s High School Howard County Jamie Willis- Long Reach HS Brian VanDeusen- River Hill

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page