Annapolis Area Christian
Annapolis Area Christian is looking for two game for 2016 on Sept. 23rd or 24th and Oct. 28th or 29th. Please contact head Michael Lynn at 240-354-2018 or mlynn@aacsonline.org.
 
Boys' Latin
Boys' Latin is looking for a game Week 5 of 2016. If interested, please contact head coach Ritchie Schell - rschell@boyslatinmd.com
 
Archbishop Curley
Archbishop Curley is looking for a game Week 2 of 2016. If interested please contact head coach Sean Murphy - smurphy@archbishopcurley.org.

 

Fort Hill
Fort Hill High School is looking for a varsity team to join their annual Queen City Quad four team football scrimmage in Cumberland, MD on August 20. If interested please contact Todd Helmick - todd@forthillfootball.net - 443-676-1438
 
Capitol Christian Academy
Capitol Christian Academy in Landover, MD needs varsity games for Sep. 23, Oct. 21, Nov. 4 and Nov. 11.​
 
Loyola Blakefield
Loyola Blakefield is looking for a JV and Varsity Football Games on November 3rd or November 4th. We are willing to travel.
Contact Brant Hall - bhall@loyolablakefield.org - 443-841-3524
 
Mount St. Joseph
Mount St. Joseph Is looking to fill 2 open dates: We are looking for games on the week of either August 27th, September 17th or September 24th.
Contact Rich Holzer - rholzer78@icloud.com - 301-752-3446
 
St. Paul’s School
The St. Paul’s School is coming off a 2-5 campaign in 2015. They are currently looking for games on September 2nd, September 9th, and October 14th.
Contact Scott Ripley - sripley@stpaulsschool.org - 443-277-5438
 
To add a posting to this list, please email your post, along with your contact information to Scott Ripley at sripley@stpaulsschool.org

OPEN DATES